Filter Location by Country

West Kampala

Operating Area: West Kampala

Contact Person: Arinaitwe Rugyendo

Company Name: Streamline Consults LTD.

Phone Number: 772486961

Email: rugyendo@youngengineers.ug

Website URL: http://www.westkampala.youngengineers.ug

Western Melbourne

Operating Area: Western Melbourne

Contact Person: Jignesh & Anita Bhalia

Company Name: Anita Bhalia

Phone Number: +233570275475

Email: anita@young-engineers.com.au

Website URL: http://www.wsmelbourne.young-engineers.com.au/

Contact Person: Khushboo Vijayvargiya

Company Name: WHIZ KIDZ INC.

Phone Number: (401)-368-3958

Email: Khushboo@e2youngengineers.com

Website URL: https://somersetnj.e2youngengineers.com/

Windhoek

Operating Area: Windhoek

Contact Person: Willem Hanghuwo

Company Name: Willwatt Investment CC.

Phone Number: +264-81-331-6330

Email: willem@youngengineersnamibia.com

Website URL: http://windhoek.youngengineersnamibia.com

Yangon

Operating Area: Yangon

Contact Person: Kyaw Swar Nyo OO

Company Name: Global Infinity Trading Co., LTD.

Phone Number: +9595072497

Email: Kyaw@youngengineersmyanmar.com

Website URL: http://Yangonmm.youngengineersmyanmar.com

г. Харьков, Шевченковский район, центральная часть

Operating Area: г. Харьков, Шевченковский район, центральная часть

Contact Person: Yevhen Surkov

Phone Number: 380 50 958 2613

Email: surkov@youngengineers.org

Website URL: http://stem.kharkiv1.youngengineers.org/

Северный административный округ (САО)

Operating Area: Северный административный округ (САО)

Contact Person: Svetlana Fediayeva

Company Name: Федяев Роман Николаевич

Phone Number: 79032491127

Email: SAOmoscow@youngengineers.org

Website URL: https://z.degunino.mos.youngengineers.org/