Filter Location by Country

Brooklyn Park, Mounds View, Spring Lake Park, Columbia Heights

Operating Area: Brooklyn Park, Mounds View, Spring Lake Park, Columbia Heights

Contact Person: Linus Onuoha

Phone Number: +1 763-843-7786

Email: linusonuoha@youngengineers.org

Website URL: https://brooklynparkareamn.youngengineers.org/

Bucharest (Sectors 1,2,3,6)

Operating Area: Bucharest (Sectors 1,2,3,6)

Contact Person: Gabriel Sauer

Company Name: YE Top Education SRL.

Phone Number: 0742 102 633

Email: gabriel@youngengineers.ro

Website URL: http://www.youngengineers.ro/

Bucharest (Sectors 4,5)

Operating Area: Bucharest (Sectors 4,5)

Contact Person: Stefan Enea

Company Name: Top Kids Education SRL.

Phone Number: +40722599672

Email: stefan@youngengineers.ro

Website URL: https://cotroceni.youngengineers.ro/

Campina Grande

Operating Area: Campina Grande

Contact Person: Victor Santana

Company Name: Enshteg

Phone Number: +233570275475

Email: CGbrasil@youngengineers.com.br

Website URL: http://CGbrasil.youngengineers.com.br

Canberra

Operating Area: Canberra

Contact Person: Ishani Weerasinghe

Company Name: Young Engineers - Canberra PTY LTD. ATF YADRA HOLDINGS FAMILY TRUST

Phone Number: +233570275475

Email: ishani@young-engineers.com.au

Canton Cuenca

Operating Area: Canton Cuenca

Contact Person: Juan Martinez

Company Name: Martinez Borrero Juan Alfredo

Phone Number: 59374102363

Email: Juan@jovenesingenieros.com

Website URL: http://www.cuenca.jovenesingenieros.com

Cape Town Central

Operating Area: Cape Town Central

Contact Person: Natasha Govender

Company Name: Prem Kong

Phone Number: +233570275475

Email: natasha@iconaf.com

Cape Town North West

Operating Area: Cape Town North West

Contact Person: Candice Mills

Company Name: Candace Mills

Phone Number: +233570275475

Email: candice@youngengineers.co.za